المركبات التجارية

إن لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المركبات التجارية الخفيفة تغطي كل حدث محتمل، وذلك بدءاً من سيارات " البيك اب 4x4"، والشاحنات الصغيرة وحتى سيارات "الميني فان" التي تتسع 18 راكباً، وأيضاً مركبات يمكن تعديلها بحيث تستخدم كسيارات "فان" مبردة، كما يمكن تجهيزها لاستخدام أصحاب الكراسي ذات العجلات، أو كسيارات إسعاف أو "ميني باص" للمدرسة.

ويشمل ما لدينا من هذه السيارات ثلاث علامات تجارية عالمية كبيرة وهي: مجموعة سيارات بيجو الاحترافية، وكذلك سيارات جريت وول وينجل، وسيارات ماكسس "البيك آب" و"الفان"

وتشمل مجموعة بيجو الناجحة للغاية من المركبات التجارية الخفيفة سيارات "بارتنر إكسبرت"، شاحنات البضائع "بوكسر" ثم سيارات نقل الركاب من الشخصيات المهمة، وهي من موديل" في آي بي ترافلر " التي تستوعب حتى 8 ركاب

وتشمل مجموعة ماكسس الشاحنة الكبيرة "في 80 " وسيارات "فان" للركاب ثم شاحنات "جي "10 للبضائع وسيارات "فان" للركاب.

إن ماكسس "في 80 " هي الوحيدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي يمكن ترخيصها بـ 18 مقعداً. كما دشنت ماكسس مؤخراً السيارة " البيك آب" المعمرة وذات السعر المعتدل " تي 60 " في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويشار إلى أن " البيك آب " تتميز بسلامة استثنائية وسبق لها الفوز بخمس نجمات من قبل البرنامج

آراء العملاء

  1. إن لدينا ، ومنذ تشرين الاول / اكتوبر من العام الماضي ، سيارات ماكسوس جي 10المعدلة لاستخدام أصحاب الكراسي ذات العجلات ، وحتى الآن فإن خبرتنا في هذا المجال تعد ممتازة. لقد أدهشتني جودة القيادة وحظيت بتجربة قيادة رائعة، فإنها لا تُشعرك أبداً بأنها سيارة كبيرة؛ إذ إنها مريحة وممتعة أيضاً في القيادة. أما فيما يتعلق بالجودةوالقيمة مقارنة بالسعر، أوصي وبشدة بتعديل سيارة ماكسس، فأنا لم أشاهد في السوق ما يضاهيها.
    ايما كوبسون
  2. تعد سيارات ماكسس جيدةً ومناسبةً للقيادة لفترات طويلة؛ إذ إنها تعمل بسلاسة وتعد قيادتها مريحة على الطريق. كما أنها تستهلك كمية أقل من وقود الديزل مقارنةً بغيرها من المركبات المشابهة.
    شركة: بيفر جلف
  3. أنا سعيد جداً باقتنائي لسيارة ماكسس في 80 التي اشتريتها من مجموعة النابوده للمشروعات وأشعر بالرضى التام عن جودة الخدمة المقدمة، حيث يحرص الموظفون في مركز الخدمة على معاملتنا بأسلوب رائع لغاية؛ فأنا دائماً أستلم المركبة التي أشتريها في الوقت المناسب.
    شركة: بوتنشيال للأعمال الكهروميكانيكية
  4. نستخدم سيارة وينجل لتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية لعائلتنا من نقل المشريات والمعدات والأثاث وجميع ما يلزمنا، فهي سيارة متينة ومفيدة للغاية. ولم نواجه أي مشاكل معها على الإطلاق طوال استخدامنا لها لمسافة أكثر من 20000 كيلومتر.
    شيخة النابوده
  5. أشعر بالرضى التام إزاء منتجات وينجز والخدمات التي تُوفرها، فاستهلاك السيارة الخاصة بها للبنزين يعد منخفضاً مقارنةً بالعلامات التجارية الأخرى، كما تتميز بهيكلها ومحركها الأشد قوة. أنا أستخدم سيارة وينجز لأكثر من عامٍ حتى الآن ولم تواجهني أي مشاكل.
    السيد/شاه حسين من شركة الخزنة (العين)
  6. تُعجبني سيارة "البيك أب" وينجل لأنها أقل تكلفةً من المركبات المنافسة لها. كما أن مرافق الخدمة الخاصة رائعة للغاية؛ فإذا واجهتك أي مشاكل، يجري تصنيفها وحلها في أسرع وقت
    جاسوان
  7. أستخدم سيارة "البيك أب" ماركة وينجل منذ أربع سنوات مضت. فهذه السيارة مريحة جداً ولا أشعر بالتعب في قيادتها حتى في الرحلات ذات المسافات الطويلة. ويتميز تكييف الهواء بها بالأداء الرائع حيث يعمل دائماً على تبريد الجو جيداً. وأنا غالباً ما أقود السيارة متنقلاً من العين إلى أبوظبي ودبي ولم تواجهني أي مشاكل تتعلق بالسخونة الزائدة على الإطلاق. كما أنني أستخدم الإطارات القياسية منذ حوالي ثلاث سنوات ولم تواجهني أي مشاكل
    السيد/ راشد
  8. نستخدم سيارات البك أب ماركة وينجل لأكثر من عامين حتى الآن. وأثبتت تلك السيارة جدواها من الناحية التجارية لما لها من مزايا إيجابية من حيث عدد الأميال المقطوعة. فإن تكاليف الصيانة واستهلاك الوقود بها تقع في حدود ميزانيتنا، كما يقدم لنا فريق مجموعة النابوده للمشاريع دعماً ممتازاً في هذا الشأن. إضافةً إلى ذلك، يشيد عملاؤنا بها حيث إننا نتلقى منهم تعليقات وآراء طيبة كذلك.
    جيان وارير – مدير الشؤون المالية والإدارية لدى بروجرس لتأجير السيارات

It has recently been brought to our attention that a number of individuals and / or commercial entities have been attempting to set up potentially fraudulent transactions using various Al Naboodah Group company names. Read More

Commercial Vehicles

Our range of light commercial vehicles covers every eventuality, from 4x4 pick-ups and small cargo vans up to 18-seater minivans and vehicles that can be customised for use as chiller vans, wheelchair access vehicles, ambulances and school mini buses.

Our range encompasses three major international brands: The Peugeot Professional range for vans, and Great Wall Wingle and Maxus for pickups and vans.

Peugeot’s highly successful range of light commercial vehicles includes the Partner, Expert and Boxer cargo vans, and the VIP Traveller passenger van capable of carrying up to eight occupants.

The Maxus range includes the large V80 cargo and passenger vans, and the G10 cargo and passenger vans. The Maxus V80 is the only passenger van in the UAE that can be legally registered with 18 seats. Maxus also recently released the durable and affordable T60 pickup in the UAE. The latest T60 is also exceptionally safe, having been awarded 5 stars by ANCAP.

Great Wall Wingle 5 and Wingle 6 pickups are tough, reliable and affordable vehicles that are available with a single cabin, double cabin, with petrol or diesel engines, and 4x2 and 4x4 versions.

TESTIMONIALS

  1. We’ve had a Maxus G10 modified for wheelchair access since October of last year, and so far our experience has been excellent. I have been very pleasantly surprised by the ride quality and driving experience. It doesn’t feel like a big van, it’s comfortable and nice to drive. In terms of quality and value-for-money, I would highly recommend the Maxus van conversion. I haven’t seen anything else on the market that can match it.
    Emma Copson
  2. Maxus vans are good for driving for long periods, as they run smoothly and are comfortable on the road. They also use much less diesel fuel compared to other similar vehicles.
    Company : Beaver Gulf
  3. I am very happy with the Maxus V80 van we bought from Al Naboodah Group Enterprises, and 100 percent satisfied with the quality of services provided. Our treatment by the staff at the service centre is very nice and I always receive the vehicle in good time.
    Company : Potential Electromechnical
  4. We use a Wingle for the day-to-day needs of our family, transporting groceries, equipment or furniture, whatever is required. It’s an extremely useful and reliable vehicle, and we have had no problems with it whatsoever in over 20,000 kilometres.
    Shaikha Al Naboodah
  5. I am very satisfied with Wingle's products and services. The vehicle's consumption of petrol is low compared to other brands, and it also has a more powerful engine and structure. I have been using it for more than one year and so far I have come across no issues.
    Mr Shah Hussain from Al Khaznah - Company (Al Ain)
  6. I like the Wingle pickup because it is less expensive than its competitors. Also, the service facilities are very nice, and if there are any issues, they are sorted out and cleared quickly.
    Jaswan
  7. I have been using a Wingle pickup for the last four years. The vehicle is very comfortable, and I feel relaxed driving it even on long journeys. The AC performance is good, always cooling well. I mostly drive the vehicle to Abu Dhabi and Dubai from Al Ain, and I haven't come across any overheating issues at all. I have used the standard tyres for about three years without any issues.
    Mr Rasheed
  8. We have been using Wingle pickups for more than two years now. The vehicle has proven very commercially viable for us, providing positive returns on mileage. The fuel consumption and maintenance costs are within our budget, and the support from the team at ANGE has been excellent. In addition, feedback from our customers has been good as well.
    Jayan Warrier - FInance and Administration manager Progress Rent a Car