السيارات

مجموعة النابوده للمشاريع تساهم في إطلاق حافلات "آر تي ايه سولو" في الإمارات

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 24 نوفمبر2019: أطلقت شركة سويدان التجارية، الذراع التجاري لمجموعة النابوده للمشاريع، سيارة "ماكسيس دي 90" العائلية الجديدة من طراز السيارات الرياضية المتعددة الأغراض (SUV). وتجمع السيارة الجديدة بين السلامة والتصميم الأنيق والرفاهية وتُعرض حالياً في صالات البيع في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات.

وقد صُمّمت سيارة "ماكسيس دي 90" خصيصاً للاستخدام العائلي لذلك وضع المصممون الأمان في طليعة أولوياتهم. وتشمل ميزات الأمان التنبيه عند شعور السائق بالإرهاق وقاعدة "آيزوفكس" لتثبيت مقاعد الأطفال، ونظام الثبات الإلكتروني (ESP) والتحكم في النزول من التل. وبالإضافة إلى نظام الأمان الشامل، فإن السيارة الرياضية المتعددة الأغراض الجديدة حاصلة على تصنيفات 5 نجوم في مجال السلامة من البرنامج المستقل الرائد لتقييم سلامة السيارات الجديدة في أستراليا (ANCAP) وبرنامج تقييم سلامة السيارات الجديدة الصيني (CNCAP).

وبمناسبة إطلاق السيارة الجديدة، قال أجيت كومار، مدير العمليات في القسم التجاري لدى شركة سويدان التجارية: "عندما قمنا بتقييم إطلاق سيارة دي 90 في دولة الإمارات كسيارة عائلية، أدركنا أن السلامة يجب أن تكون على رأس أولوياتنا. وتأتي السيارة الجديدة مجهزة بأفضل مواصفات السلامة في القطاع للكبار والصغار على حد سواء. وبضمان أعلى مستويات الأمان لجميع أفراد الأسرة، تتيح السيارة للركاب الجلوس والاستمتاع بكل ما تقدمه من مزايا متنوعة من التصميم العصري الأنيق إلى التكنولوجيا والأداء والرفاهية إلى جانب توفير مساحة كافية للعائلة للتنقل بأعلى مستويات الراحة. ونحن سعداء جداً بكوننا الموزعين الحصريين لهذه السيارة المتميزة في دولة الإمارات."

وتتميز سيارة " ماكسيس دي 90" بكاميرات Mobileye™ عالية الدقة والتي تحتوي على أجهزة استشعار للرؤية الآلية لتوفر مساحة أمان بزاوية 360 درجة في محيط السيارة. وتوفر هذه الميزة الديناميكية للسائق الدعم في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات، بما في ذلك نظام تثبيت السرعة المرن وتحذيرات الخروج من المسار ورصد الزوايا العمياء والتحذير من الاصطدام الأمامي، وأجهزة استشعار من الأمام والخلف لركن السيارة ونظام تمييز المشاة وكبح الطوارئ التلقائي وتمييز إشارات المرور.

ويشكل الأداء أيضاً عنصراً رئيسياً في تصميم سيارة " ماكسيس دي 90". فالسيارة الجديدة تسهل مغامرات الاستكشاف من خلال محركها التوربيني القوي الذي يعمل بقوة 165 كيلو واط وعزم 350 نيوتن وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بست سرعات وثلاثة وضعيات قيادة: القيادة العادية والرياضية والبيئية. وتأتي السيارة بمزايا دفع ثنائي أو دفع رباعي وقد تم تزويدها بقفل تفاضلي إلكتروني وأربعة وضعيات إضافية للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة، بما في ذلك القيادة على الرمال والصخور والطين والثلوج.

وبالإضافة إلى خصائص السلامة والأداء المتفوق، تضم سيارة " ماكسيس دي 90" أحدث مزايا الراحة والترفيه لتقديم مستويات رفاهية متقدمة للسائق والركاب من جميع الفئات العمرية. وتتوفر ميزة التحكم في التكييف في كل أجزاء السيارة ولجميع الركاب بالإضافة إلى نظام ترفيه ضخم مع شاشة تعمل باللمس بحجم 12.3 بوصة متوافقة مع أجهزة "آي أو أس" و"أندرويد" والاتصال بتقنية البلوتوث بالإضافة إلى ثلاثة منافذ يو إس بي. وفيما يتعلق بالمساحة، توفر السيارة سبعة مقاعد واسعة للكبار تحتوي على ما لا يقل عن 8 وضعيات مختلفة للجلوس ومساحة إضافية قد تصل إلى 2.3 متر مكعب عندما تكون المقاعد الخلفية مطوية.

ويأتي طراز Executive Luxury مزوداً بمقاعد أمامية مع خاصية التهوية وميزة التدليك في مقعد السائق وفتح صندوق السيارة إلكترونياً دون استخدام اليدين وفتحة سقف بانورامية مما يرتقي بسيارة دي 90 إلى مستويات متقدمة من الفخامة والرفاهية.

It has recently been brought to our attention that a number of individuals and / or commercial entities have been attempting to set up potentially fraudulent transactions using various Al Naboodah Group company names. Read More

Automotive

Swaidan Trading launches Maxus D90 for the ultimate family experience

Dubai, UAE, 24 November 2019: Swaidan Trading Co LLC, the trading arm of Al Naboodah Group Enterprises (ANGE), has launched the new Maxus D90 family SUV, combining safety, style and luxury, in showrooms throughout the UAE.

Designed for the entire family, the Maxus D90 puts safety before all else. Safety features include driver fatigue alerts, ISOFIX attachments for child seats, electronic stability programme (ESP) and hill descent control (HDC). In addition to a comprehensive security system, the SUV comes with five-star safety ratings from ANCAP, the leading independent vehicle safety advocate in Australasia, and CNCAP, Chinese car safety assessment programme.

Commenting on the launch of Maxus D90, Ajit Kumar, COO – Commercial, Swaidan Trading, said: “When we evaluated the launch of the D90 in the UAE as a family car, we knew that safety had to be our top priority. The D90 comes complete with industry-leading safety features for adults and children alike. With the whole family safe and secure, the D90 allows passengers to sit back and enjoy everything else they would want in a family SUV – style, technology, performance and luxury – along with enough room for the entire family to travel in comfort. We are very pleased to be the exclusive dealers of this outstanding vehicle in the UAE.”

The Maxus D90 boasts Mobileye™ high-sensitivity cameras with machine-vision sensors providing a 360° safety zone around the car. This dynamic feature provides the driver with assistance in a variety of areas, including adaptive cruise control, lane departure warnings, blind-spot monitoring, front-collision warning, front and rear parking sensors, pedestrian detection system, autonomous emergency braking, and traffic sign recognition.

Performance is also central to the design of the Maxus D90. The SUV makes exploration easy with its powerful 165kW/350Nm turbo-charged petrol engine, a six-speed automatic gearbox and three drive modes: normal, sport and eco. The car also comes in 2WD or 4WD, the latter fitted with an electronic differential lock and four additional off-road drive modes, including sand, rock, mud and snow.

In addition to safety and performance, the Maxus D90 incorporates state-of-the-art comfort and entertainment features to heighten levels of luxury for the driver as well as passengers of all ages. Multi-zone climate control is available for all passengers in addition to a massive 12.3-inch touchscreen entertainment system compatible with both iOS and Android devices, Bluetooth connectivity and three USB ports. In terms of space, the Maxus D90 comes with seven spacious adult-sized seats capable of no less than eight different seating configurations and a large load space that can expand to 2.3m³ when the rear seats are folded flat.

The Executive Luxury model comes with ventilated front seats, driver’s seat massage, electronic hands-free car boot opening, and a panoramic sunroof, elevating the D90 into the realms of premium luxury.